Exploring Our Solar System



The Solar System consists of a central star, The Sun, the bodies and the accompanying space between them. Eight planets revolve around the Sun: Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune. The Earth is our planet and has a satellite, The Moon. Some planets have satellites, some not.

If you have doubts, questions or concerns about this fascinating world, you will be your own, that the answer with the help of Internet. Your curiosity will lead you to discover what lies beyond the Earth anda get in touch with experts who can aclararte your doubts and images you can see will be very attractive.

I hope you learn and enjoy this work.


(Puede quitar la publicidad ampliando la cuenta)